Contact your City Council Members

Ward One:
Steve Henderson
(765) 668-8368
shenderson@marionindiana.us

Ward Two:
Alan Miller
Work: (765) 677-2574
Home: (765) 662-3190
Cell: (765) 660-3661
Email: amiller@marionindiana.us

Ward Three:
Jim Brunner
Cell: (765) 667-8284
Email: jimmyb@wbat.com

Ward Four:
Henry Smith
Home: (765) 662-1674
Email: NA

Ward Five
Don Batchelor
Home: (765) 662-2718
Email: dbatchelor@marionindiana.us

Ward Six:
Deborah Cain
Home: (765) 382-9771
Email: dcain@marionindiana.us

At-Large:
David Homer
Work: (765) 664-0739
Home: (765) 573-5910
Email: dhomer@grantcounty.net

Lynn Johnson
Home: (765) 662-8076
Cell: (765) 631-6688
Email: ljohnson@marionindiana.us

Brad Luzadder
Home: (765) 661-8784
Email: bradluzaddercitycouncilatlarge@gmail.com

Codes and Ordianaces

Find us on Facebook

What's cool in Marion

Water Utililty

Splash House

Site development by Conduit Design - Andrea Short -2012